Results 1 to 10 of 111

Threaded View

  1. #6

    What Was The Last Book You Read?

    In the tradition of Last Movie Watched and Currently Listening To threads I'm throwing a little refinement out there. What is your favorite book and/or what are you currently reading? I'll go first. So far my favorite book has been Cormac McCarthy's The Road (movie was pretty good as well). Something about being a father really allowed me to connect with the story more than I've ever connected with a book. I am now getting started on A Farewell to Arms by Ernest Hemingway.
    Quote Originally Posted by KJ PUNK View Post
    I'll third that. Angelina looks like a heroin addict. Her skin is more leathery than Hogans.
    Quote Originally Posted by Poot-Hair View Post
    I've said it before and I'll say it again; Instead of Chyna concentrating on getting back into wrestling she needs to concentrate on getting that 8 inch she-bean that she has hanging between her legs removed...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

© 2011 eWrestlingNews, All Rights Reserved.