1. #36341
    Quote Originally Posted by Tommy Thunder View Post
    Yeah, that's the one. Same formation as Juve play.
    More accurately 3-4-2-1 or 3-4-3 today.

    Juve is definitely a 3-5-2.

  2. #36342
    Black Ninja! Cabers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Waterford, Ireland
    Posts
    5,255
    Quote Originally Posted by Steve Austin View Post
    It's their usual 3-5-2.

    Espinoza and McCarthur wing backs.
    This is the correct answer!!

  3. #36343
    Black Ninja! AshleyPunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Northern Ireland
    Posts
    8,278
    Tea and football, sorted


    IWA Revolution Creative Team

    IWA/WWE

    IWA Vanities Champion: Juno Mercury!

    2013: Women's Wrestler of the Year,Juno Mercury (IWA)
    2013: Vanity of the Year,Juno Mercury (IWA)
    #RaptureBitch



  4. #36344
    Black Ninja! Tommy Thunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Wales
    Posts
    25,812
    Blog Entries
    1
    Wigan getting the better of it at the moment!
    Want to join EWN's original e-fed? Join EWNCW NOW!
    Want details? Just ask me!


  5. #36345
    Black Ninja! Tommy Thunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Wales
    Posts
    25,812
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by AshleyPunk View Post
    Beer and football, sorted
    Fixed for accuracy
    Want to join EWN's original e-fed? Join EWNCW NOW!
    Want details? Just ask me!


  6. #36346

  7. #36347
    Black Ninja! Tommy Thunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Wales
    Posts
    25,812
    Blog Entries
    1
    Good dive from Espinoza. Although, shouldn't it then be a yellow? I think so.
    Want to join EWN's original e-fed? Join EWNCW NOW!
    Want details? Just ask me!


  8. #36348
    Quote Originally Posted by Tommy Thunder View Post
    Good dive from Espinoza. Although, shouldn't it then be a yellow? I think so.
    I think the referee thought there was contact, so no dive, but not contact enough for a penalty, hence no card

  9. #36349
    Black Ninja! Tommy Thunder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Wales
    Posts
    25,812
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Destruction View Post
    I think the referee thought there was contact, so no dive, but not contact enough for a penalty, hence no card
    With the positioning of the ref, then I can see how he saw it that way. However, for us, with the benefit of multi-angle replays, he took a few steps after the challenge before collapsing.
    Want to join EWN's original e-fed? Join EWNCW NOW!
    Want details? Just ask me!


  10. #36350
    He might of tried staying on his feet with those extra steps but couldn't keep his balance so tumbled over...

    still, never a pen.

© 2011 eWrestlingNews, All Rights Reserved.