Results 1 to 10 of 18

Threaded View

  1. #10
    Black Ninja!
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    The Shovel Shop
    Posts
    14,760
    Quote Originally Posted by SouthernBlood View Post
    Looking at your sig brought me here and made me think of this....Regardless of the rules of Destination X and The X title...To me,It DOESN'T matter if he could turn it in for a world title shot because he simply CAN NOT have any more til BFG 13...No ifs,ands,buts about it.
    But it makes it easier for them to not have to worry about the stipulation at destination x. He would just keep the title instead.


    To hell with insincerity. Fuck you!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

© 2011 eWrestlingNews, All Rights Reserved.