Results 1 to 10 of 84

Threaded View

  1. #18
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by JustinC00 View Post
    Looks like it is no longer Team Punk vs Team Ryback as the main event.

    Vince McMahon made it Punk v Ryback v Cena for the title.

    Team Orton (Orton, Kingston and Team Hell No) vs Team Ziggler (Ziggler, Barrett and Rhodes Scholars) Miz quit the team.
    Um, spoilers much?


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

© 2011 eWrestlingNews, All Rights Reserved.