Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    New York City
    Blog Entries

    5 New Champions Crowned At TNA Bound For Glory

    Rob Van Dam defeated Zema Ion in the opening match at TNA Bound for Glory to win the TNA X-Dvision title.Chavo Guerrero & Hernandez won a three-way tag-team match featuring Christopher Daniels & Kazarian and Kurt Angle & AJ Styles to win the TNA tag-team titles.Tara defeated Miss Tessmacher to win the TNA Knockouts title.Jeff Hardy defeated Austin Aries to win the TNA World Title in the main event at Bound for Glory.

    Read Full Article >>


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

© 2011 eWrestlingNews, All Rights Reserved.