Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 51 to 56 of 56
  1. #51
    Black Ninja! eboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by eboy View Post
    *Eboy walks in to see Grind, JosephBanks, HJ and Shaz having a group hug*

    Come here you guys...

    *joins the group hug*
    I forgot something

  2. #52
    The Trinity NiallF96's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by No_1eddiefan View Post
    This is so true. I was really looking forward to Diamond's growth in HWA.
    thanks Kj and Eddie, means a lot coming from you guys. And if you liked diamonds character, check out the premier episode of IWA xD can't wait

    Chris Diamond
    IWA Endurance Champion

    Antonio Rizzo
    Chaos Roster member

    Head of IWA Chaos

    Wade Barrett
    Former Member of the United Kingdom stable

    Daniel Bryan


  3. #53
    Black Ninja!! SilverGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Los Angeles, CA
    Great thread and I thank the people who gave their appreciation to those who deserve it and for those who work insanely hard for this!

  4. #54
    Senior Member/Featured Blogger wrestlingfan66513's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Blog Entries
    Glad to see this thread bring in some good light to efedding. I never meant to make a thank you thread, I just wanted to get my appreciation out there for how hard everyone works and everything just came together.



    Mike Hawk
    EWNCW World Champion (11-12-13 to 5/1/14) Vacated
    Current IWA World Champion (12-15-13 to Present)
    IWA Blackout Champion (3-24-13 to 4-27-14)
    Former JBW Television Champion (12-2-12 to 8-2-13)
    Former ICW Tag Team champion
    1st and last EWA Carnage World champion

    Mixed Emotions (Pride and Sorrow)
    Current EWNCW World Tag Team Champions (4-19-13 to 4-26-14)
    Last EWNCW Grand, Hardcore and International Tag Champions

  5. #55
    Black Ninja! Shaz11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Spliff City
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by wrestlingfan66513 View Post
    Glad to see this thread bring in some good light to efedding. I never meant to make a thank you thread, I just wanted to get my appreciation out there for how hard everyone works and everything just came together.
    I agree. But I'm still the Tag Team Champions!

  6. #56
    I guess it's my turn!

    Well firstly I would like too thank everyone that was on the creative team at HWA and the people I worked with.. made me feel very welcome from the start and I enjoyed every single day I was part of that company.

    My Clique buddies, You guys always made it even more so enjoyable and not only did I get the chance too work with friends, but some of the best promo guys on here so thank you! *Clique sign*

    My WWE Fed creative, Big thank you too you guys.. G, Des and off course Eddie.. I truly believe without you guys this fed would not of grown too the heights it has now, you guys have been nothing but a pleasure too work with and I truly believe I'm very blessed to have had such awesome guys on creative.

    WWE Fed roster, with out you guys the WWE Fed would be dead.. I wan't too thank each and everyone of you for giving me a chance when it was not quite good enough, but you guys didn't quit on me.. you stuck with it and I hope we now give you a good show too read in return.

    Eddie, wanted too thank you personally man.. you were the reason I grew too the heights I did in HWA when you gave me the chance too become a champion, you have giving me nothing but support and 100% effort since you joined the creative team and I won't forget that man, I always say it.. but for me, you are the best creative mind on here.

    Thank you too everyone that mentioned me.. and thank you too the guys that have entertained me with there promo's like:
    Tommy Thunder
    and many more!

    1x Tag Team Champion - Ramon/Infection.
    IWA & EWN Tag Team of the Year 2013 - Ramon/Infection.

    1x Adrenaline Champion - Ramon.
    HWA & EWN Champion of the Year 2012 - Ramon.
    Feud of the Year 2012 - Ramon/Clique
    Shocking Moment of the Year 2012 - Ramon/Clique

    Feud of the Year 2013 - Rock/Ambrose.
    Promo of the Year 2013 - Rock/Ambrose.

    1x Women's Champion - Akira Tajiri
    Female of the Year 2015 - Akira Tajiri


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

© 2011 eWrestlingNews, All Rights Reserved.