Hybrid View

Banned

E-fed question I need some help!

Ok I have a quick question keep in mind I'm still pretty new to E-feds ok, So i was wonder how come no E-fed have a mixture of WWE,TNA, or ROH wrestlers with Original Wrestlers? I was just wondering about this the other day and today i didn't know if that's not how E-fed works or if it was not something any E-fed was interested in doing.

Quote Originally Posted by ihearvoices View Post
    Ok I have a quick question keep in mind I'm still pretty new to E-feds ok, So i was wonder how come no E-fed have a mixture of WWE,TNA, or ROH wrestlers with Original Wrestlers? I was just wondering about this the other day and today i didn't know if that's not how E-fed works or if it was not something any E-fed was interested in doing.
    I will occasionally use them, but I believe it's because it would be to time consuming to have to write for all of them.

Abel
    Krystian Krysys
    Mordecai W/ Judas (Dennis) as The Sons of The Holy Divinty IWA Tag Team Champions
    The Soul Caliber
    Mimic
    Knight Wing

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Krysys View Post
    I will occasionally use them, but I believe it's because it would be to time consuming to have to write for all of them.
    Thanks i was just wondering I was thinking it would be a pretty sick idea to have a E-fed like that. I was thinking of Starting up one like that but I didn't know If it would be Consider a E-fed or still like a booking Show.

Well because it's an e-fed really, the point of it is for people to create their own characters. I do support the occasional guest appearance of WWE superstars from time to time. Maybe even have the superstar temporarily compete for a month or so, like John Cena doing a feud with a superstar in the company, and then leaving shortly after.

Of course if one of the users wanted to use a WWE superstar as their full time character, that would probably be accepted, but really it doesn't fit in with the e-fed theme.