Cena back in on technicality, Nexus out on technicality!
Has anyone thought that the match between Barrett and Orton might be overturned by the Raw GM to a disqualification?
See the rules were if any Nexus member were to interfere in the match, it would result in a disqualification and the Nexus would be forced to disband.
Cena still being a member of the Nexus during the match, you would have to count the push he gave to Barrett an interference by the Nexus.
Just saying, it might happen on RAW tonight. Any thoughts?