View RSS Feed

Ryan57

Who Should WWE push and who they shouldn't

Rating: 2 votes, 2.50 average.
This is my first attempt at a blog, so please go easy. As the title explains i will tell you who i think WWE should push to main event status and i think should stay where they are, or be demoted.

Smackdown Push - Now before i start, you may be thinking why i have put smackdown first instead of Raw, the reason being is that I believe that smackdown has the majority of better wrestlers.

Wade Barrett - Personally I think this guy is one of the best new stars that WWE has to offer, he seems to have natural mic skills, which is usually something that a lot of oversea's wrestlers lack ( think Mason Ryan at the moment). His matches seem to flow well and has a real brawler style that we haven't seen in a long time. His programme with the Big Show is a great idea, however i think that after Ezekiel Jackson is finished with him that Wade Barrett should have a feud with him, because the only thing at the moment that worries me with Barrett is that he does not look like he can win on a constant basis cleanly. I'd like to see Barrett execute the wasteland on the Big Show to give him some credibility.