View RSS Feed

CorporateAttitude

The New Corporate Angle: The way they need to approach it!!!

Rate this Entry
Hello Everyone,

This is my first time writing a blog for this site but I think it will be good. As a long time WWE fan I think something needs to be addressed about the New Corporate angle. You can take it for what it is worth but as an editor I think make some sense. This new angle is what the WWE Executives and the Universe have been waiting for. The angles and storylines have been so dry the past couples years. It has been the same 4 people winning championships. The same superstars stuck in characters that go nowhere.

The New Corporate angle has been great. Having HHH switch to a heel at the end of Summerslam was amazing, especially since it was with Randy Orton since the rumor mill was saying he wanted another WWE title run as a heel. Now these two superstars have been around a really long time. They have had tons of success because they are great wrestlers and because they know how to change around the crowd on a dime. Now with Cena out Daniel Bryan is the guy. But he has already been the guy. Ever since last Wresltemania, and even before that his chants and the crowd reactions when he walks in have been amazing. He is the guy in WWE now, everyone loves him. Including back in Mr. and Stephanie McMahon part time is great because like HHH and Orton, they know the wrestling crowd and they know how to piss people off.