View RSS Feed

JoeyClay

My Pick of WWE Top Ten Finishers

Rate this Entry
My Pick of WWE Top 5 Finishers

My name is JoeyClay and it's my first time doing a blog, so I hope everyone enjoys it. WWE know how to make global superstars and most Wrestling fan have there typical favorite superstar. One of the reasons to a successful Superstars is having a Finisher.

Let's see my pick of WWE Finishers......

5.Frog splash

This has been used by many superstars, mostly superstars in the Cruiser-weight division. My favorite people who use it are Rob Van Dam and the late Eddie Guerrero.

4.RKO

This move can be taken just about anywhere. I remember Orton in a interview saying it doesn't matter how high or tall you are, he can be able to perform RkO no mater good or the circumstances are.

3.Sweet Chin Music

How can you not have any Wrestling list, with out the Showstopper being involve. Shawn Michael is MR. Super Kick and every time he sets foot in, that ring you know who ever it was. Shawn would deliver a Sweet Chin music, if he didn't like what he was hearing.

I personally like Rock Bottom, than the people's elbow as I feel it's nothing really special at all. I guarantee, if it was someone else performing people's elbow who wasn't as charismatic as The Rock it would be nixed. Number 2 slot on my list isn't about the people's elbow but yes The Rock bottom. Only one man can kick boots to asses in such a electrifying way.

1.Stunner

I am not going to lie, I am a bit of a Austin mark but I know a lot of people would have had Stunner in their Top 5 or Top 10 list. This move isn't very hard to do at all, but all it takes is the two opponents to over sell and perform the move. Basically just be, as dramatic as they can. Austin defines the word rebel, and him performing Stunner is one of his physical ways of saying he does what he wants whenever he wants.