View RSS Feed

arvin100

WAYS to SAVE WWE FROM BOREDOMNESS

Rating: 4 votes, 2.25 average.
HEY GUYS...I'm Arvin and i'm just a newbie here but I'm an avid wrestling fan....and i think this the time to express my opinion about saving WWE. We are all know that WWE was not entertaining as before and while i'm watching WWE every week, it seems too boring every week (except some segments with the main eventers) especially SMACKDOWN.

I'm just sharing my visions and opinions to save WWE...
USE WWE DIVAS PROERLY
Back in the older days, WWE had a few great divas such us SUNNY, STACY KEIBLER,SABLE,JAZZ,LITA,TRISH STRATUS etc.Some of them are talented and they used it properly.BUT in the mid 2008, WWE divas division become rotten and some of untalented divas (on my opinion) arrives and given a break while talented divas like GAIL KIM and NATALYA. Yeah! Beth Phoenix was great but WWE not use her properly.On my opinion, Kelly Kelly, Alicia Fox and Eve are not yet that good enough to give a break...just let them be in the midcard of Divas Division and let them help some rookie divas to make hype....

WWE CREATIVE SUCKS

I don't know why but I dont like the creative team of WWE. Giving storylines that is so boring. Like John Cena's WWE Status...always in the main event status even he is not the Champ. If I were VINCE, I will give some new concept and storylines that will make a wresling fans stick in WWE

WWE "Supershow" is a CRAP
Ok...I will say, I hate The SUPERSHOW Concept of WWE. What's the senses of WWE Draft if a RAW Superstar appears in SmackDown and a Smackdown Superstar appear on Raw every week..Just put away the "SUPERSHOW" concept and bring back what RAW and Smackdown used to be before

Having a GM of BOTH RAW and Smackdown