View RSS Feed

LionHeart

My Summerslam 2012 Dream Card!

Rate this Entry
Hey Guys, I am new in this and I just wanna try something, so this is my Summerslam Dream Card.

[Match 1: Money in the bank: Wade Barrett vs Miz vs Jack Swagger vs The Miz vs Hunico vs Jinder Mahal vs Ted Dibease Jr. vs Justin Gabriel

I think that the MITB match will come to Summerslam, because as some of us know the WWE wanted to bring it back to Wrestlemania , and they wanted Wade Barrett to win it. But since he was injured, they thought of bringing it to Summerslam making Wade Barrett able to win. So I think that's fine. Winner-Wade Barrett

Match 2. Tag Team Championship: The Usos vs Primo & Epico vs Gabriel & Kidd vs Truth & Kingston.
I think that the Usos will be going into this match as the champs, cause they are two amazing talented guys, they have skills, I think they have it all. Though I think that Truth & Kingston Could win this; They are so talented, they both have good ring gears(That doesn't matter though) and amazing skills. Winners- Truth & Kingston

Match 3: Cody Rhodes vs Dustin Rhodes - Special Guest Referee: Dusty Rhodes.

Cody is a great Talent, he lost his championship to Big Show in Wrestlemania, and most of us wanna see brother vs brother, and the match would be better if Dusty was special guest ref. Winner- Cody Rhodes

Match 4: WWE Championship: Fatal 4 Way: Punk vs Jericho vs Mysterio vs Daniel Bryan

Okay, this is probably not going to happen, but it would be cool if it does, the four of these men our great talents, they will pull one of the greatest matches ever. We can expect Mysterio back by then, and Jericho probably won't win it but I hope he does, so he is my winner. Winner-Jericho

Match 5: Intercontinental Championship:No Holds Barred: Kane vs Big Show

Former tag champions, that would be a great match. I mean, Kane doesn't care about anything now, so facing Big show for the intercontinental Championship would make sense. Winner: Kane