View RSS Feed

YruaMike

The Pushed, The Future Pushed, And The Used To Be Pushed

Rate this Entry
Hey people,my name's Mike. This is my first blog so i'm not really good at this stuff yet. This blog will contain 3 lists: the people in WWE that need to be pushed, the people that got pushed for no reason and should be pulled back down, and the top 5 people that currently are pushed.
**REMEMBER PEOPLE, THESE ARE OPINIONS, SO PLEASE DON'T START HATIN'**
So let's get started

List #1: People Who Should Be Pushed

#5: R-Truth
This man is very funny on the mic and he has some great in-ring ability, i remember when he was in "The Awesome Truth" when he would beat up people... oh the good times.

#4: Drew McIntyre
This man was fired, and his career was on the line, and he was "The Chosen One" and the IC champ, and he had an EPIC winning streak in his first days, he gets probably 1/4 of the smackdown viewers and yet no-one notices his pure wrestling style. Not to mention that he has put on some great rivalries with people like Matt Hardy and Teddy Long, he really needs a push... PRONTO!!!

#3: Brodus Clay
The Funkasaurus has been dominating and ever since his funky debut he hasn't lost yet, he dominated some great mid-carders and i think he needs a good push for a change.

#2: Evan Bourne
This man is honestly my favorite high-flyer and he has been out lately, so i expect him to return and start to go to the U.S. Title path. He has great moves and WWE can't waste good talent like that.

#1: Tyler Reks
This guy really needs to back off from Curt Hawkins, even though that could damage the tag division more than it already is corrupted. But Hawkins is honestly making Tyler slow down in reaching the top, and Tyler has the best mid-card in-ring ability I've seen in a while, so WWE, when you're making your next plans for champions, don't forget Tyler and just throw him in the Superstars/NxT bin.

List #2: The Pushed For No Reason And Need To Be Pulled Back Down

#3: Dolph Ziggler