View RSS Feed

TheOldDays

The Ultimate Wrestlemania line up!

Rate this Entry
Hello im new to the Ewrestling universe but have been a avid reader for some time! the blogs are really what keeps coming back read some excellent stuff from Knox,Austin 3:16,Bearkg88 and many more! anyways i decided to do a blog in what would be my ultimate Wrestlemania line up!! with both Superstars from the present and superstars from the past! so here we go without further a do!

Match 1-Money In The Bank Ladder Match:Shelton Benjamin v Sin Cara v Jimmy Superfly v Razor Ramon v Kane v Rey Mysterio v Paul London v John Morrison..
With these superstars it would equal quite possibly the greatest Money In The Bank match ever with a great mixture of sheer athletic ability,power and high flying qualites!

Match 2-Street Brawl Fatal4Way For Hardcore Title-Mankind v Al Snow v Tommy Dreamer v Rob Van Dam..
It would be brutal literally ever star would put there lives on the line for this match!

Match 3-Triple Threat Submission Match-Chris Benoit v Brett 'The Hitman' Hart v Kurt Angle..
This would be by far my ultimate match up off all time! 3 of my greates fighters off all time would be truely epic!

Match 4-Womans Title Match-Chyna v Lita..
Not really intrested in this game but you need a time filler and in my eyes a Female fight is the best for this.

Match 5-TLC Tag Team Match-Dudley Boyz v Edge&Christian v Hardy Boys v DX (Road Dogg/Billy Gunn)..
I loved the three way tag matches Hardy/Dudley/Edge And Christian had back in the day they were simply Epic and add Bad Ass Billy Gunn and Jesse James to that match and it would be quite something.

Match 6-Icon v Icon Match-Hollywood Hulk Hogan V Stone Cold Steve Austin..
This would be a seat filler match but it's quite literally the 2 main superstars from 2 of wrestlings greatest era's

Match 7-Intercontinental Match-Owen Hart v British Bulldog v Ken Shemrock..