View RSS Feed

THE_CRIPPLER

Whats going on in WWE and My take on it.

Rate this Entry
This is me giving my take on the news and current events in the WWE. I'm new to this so bare with me.

Randy Orton Talked about The Rock and how he (Orton) no longer holds bitterness towards him (The Rock) and how he wants to even have a match with The Rock. Here is some clips of the interview courtesy of 411wrestling.com

"As far as The Rock and myself are concerned, you know I'd love to see that, are you kidding me? That's huge. Right now, the WWE Universe is geared to see Rock-Cena at WrestleMania 28. And, to be honest, I caught a little bit of the buzz too. We all want to see it. The crowd is ecstatic. When he comes out, there's nothing quite like it, it really is. Sure, I hate that the guy is back. I wish I was in his spot working with Cena at WrestleMania 28. Yea, I'm happy that Rock's back. I'm over the bitterness (laughs) so to speak with him being back saying he never left and all that b.s."

My Take on it: Randy Orton and CM Punk have to Understand something. The Rock has paid his dues, He has put over plenty of people and made them main event stars. The Rock is one of the 3 biggest stars in Wrestling History. The Classic and memorable moments The Rock was in is not even countable, The Rock is multiple time champion and The Rock was in the highest rated raw segments and highest grossing PPVs in WWF/WWE history.... The Rock is a Legit Legend and the good Thing about the Rock is he is a Legend who is healthy and young and is has good as he was before he left, So if The Rock with all those accomplishments still dont deserve a Main event spot at Wrestlemania, Then who the hell does?.