View RSS Feed

ITHINKIMHIGH

Wrestlemania 28: Era vs Era

Rate this Entry
Hi everyone this is my first attempt at a blog so I hope everything is ok.

Wrestlemania 28 is becoming one of the most hyped Wrestlemania's of all time... If the WWE can finish the card as strong as the first match announced, this could potentially be one of the best wrestlemania's of all time if booked well. I think with the way WWE is changing nowadays we will only see a bunch of celebrities and a few shockers. Here is my dream card I would give anything for to happen.

1. CM Punk vs. Stone Cold Steve Austin: SCSA has said he is more then capable of peforming another match and I could see this even being a show stealer from the rock and john cena. CM punk is considered by some the modern day SCSA. This could be a epic match.

2. Kharma vs Beth Phoenix: I dont think there would be a women's match I would more likely to see other then this. They are both very talented and I think with the right build up this could be a huge draw for wrestlemania.

3. Sin Cara vs. Rey Mysterio: Im not sure about everyone else but this would probley be my favourite match on the card. Two mexican luchadors going at it in a match that they control would be pretty epic.

4. Christian (WHC) vs. Sheamus for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship: I would like to see this match set up as I think sheamus has a strong chance to become a big name star in the WWE and christian just has that likeable attitude in a match going against sheamus. I also want Christian to be in this main event as it would be a great chance for him to get back on top.

5. Daniel Bryan vs. Tyson Kidd for the WWE Intercontinental Championship: I dont think there are two men that could put on a greater match. They are both the same size and as quick as each other so I think with the right time slot this could be awesome.