PDA

View Full Version : WWE Past vs Present

Subject Zero
09-01-2011, 10:51 AM
Hi,

This is my first time doing something like this so bare with my i may be useless at this at first but if you have any advice or opinions on this no matter if they are positive or negative please let me know.

My wrestling show is going to be like The Invasion of the WWF/WWE past apart from instead of WCW vs WWE its going to be Wrestlers who i believe are Legends from the past against a mixture current members of the WWE roster.

Im going to try and even it all out with Legends matching the Current roster. But all my chosen legends will be in the Prime of there career. And i will add a few surprise additions along the way. Alot of these wont be used week in week out and im going to do a short superstars show at first but i will be calling it Heat.

Some will be out and out Faces or heels others you will have to make your own opinion on.

Raw:

Alberto Del Rio - Jake Roberts
Big Show - Andre the Giant
CM Punk - Chris Jericho
Dolph Ziggler - Rick Rude
Drew McIntyre - Mr. Perfect

Goldust

Jack Swagger - Bret Hart
John Cena - The Rock
John Morrsion - Shawn Michaels

Kevin Nash

Kofi Kingston - Junkyard Dog
Mason Ryan - Jim Neidhart
R-Truth - Ultimate Warrior
Rey Mysterio - Eddie Guerrero
Santino - Doink The Clown
The Miz - DDP

Triple H

Zack Ryder - Raven

Smackdown

Booker T

Christian - Edge
Cody Rhodes - Cactus Jack
Daniel Bryan - Ric Flair
Ezekiel Jackson - Vader

The Usos - Londrick

Justin Gabriel - Billy Kidman
Kane - Heel Rikishi
Mark Henry - Ahmed Johnson
Randy Orton - Randy Savage
Sheamus - Iron Shiek
Sin Cara - TAKA
Ted Dibase - Roddy Piper
The Great Khali - Yokozuna
Undertaker - Farooq
Wade Barret - British Bulldog
William Regal - Scott Steiner
Yoshi Tatsu - Rick Steiner

Divas

Natayla
Layla
Alicia Fox
Beth Phoenix - Lita
Eve - Stacy Kiebler
Gail Kim
Kelly Kelly - Sable
Kharma
Maryse - Trish Stratus

Champions

World Champ - Edge

WWE Champion - John Cena