PDA

View Full Version : Wade Barrett

dub
08-31-2011, 12:28 PM
Hello to all of the EWN nation :) Hopefully things are going well for everyone. I'm really new at this being that it's only my 2nd post but I gotta say this is a great site with real passionate fans and I really would appreciate any comments you would like to leave afterwards. So with that being said I'm gonna get right down to business. I wanted to talk a little bit about Wade Barrett. Here is a guy who was the winner of NXT season 1. He then went on to be the leader of a very revolutionary group called Nexus. He went on to have a decent fued with Cena before being shipped to smackdown were he would become leader of the Corre and Intercontinental Champ. It's evident that this guy will play a major role in the WWE for years to come...right??? Keeping all of these acomplishments in mind I just have one question to ask (U probably already know were I'm going with this) WHAT WAS UP WITH HIM BEING SQUASHED BY CENA ON SMACKDOWN?!?!?!? I mean the guy barely got two moves in. They made him look like a complete bum. Couldn't they have at least let Cena get the win via hard fought battle? I was just wondering what is the WWE gonna do with him now? Did they build him up to quick? IDK but it seems like a few months ago he was on the brink of being a solid WWE championship contender but now he's being squashed on smackdown? In the words of Hurricane...What's up wit dat?

Rated_R(ob)KO
08-31-2011, 12:35 PM