PDA

View Full Version : The Masters Thread

thejman93
04-09-2011, 04:35 PM
Since there seems to be a few of us that care I thought I'd make a thread for the Masters

Any thought about the tournament is welcome; have at it peeps

Tommy Thunder
04-09-2011, 04:41 PM
Good call! Better have a discussion here rather than clog up another thread!!

Leggo
04-09-2011, 04:43 PM
Love it! Ever played? What's your hightest score ?

thejman93
04-09-2011, 04:43 PM
Good call! Better have a discussion here rather than clog up another thread!!

I try! :D hfgvbhfssa

IPEEINTHESHOWER
04-09-2011, 04:44 PM
I may be wrong but I think Tiger has those "hoes" on his mind.:)

thejman93
04-09-2011, 04:44 PM

Never played. TBH I don't really care about golf unless it's a Major.

thejman93
04-09-2011, 04:45 PM
I may be wrong but I think Tiger has those "hoes" on his mind.:)

He's only 3 back.........

IPEEINTHESHOWER
04-09-2011, 04:51 PM

IPEEINTHESHOWER loves to play. I've been playing for 10+ years. I'm too embarrassed to give out my score's but I will tell you I have hit in the high 70's before. But that is NOT the norm at ALL. My buddies and I just try to beat each other and drink like fish. Good times, I just hate when people in front of you are so fooooooooooking SLOW. More time to drink but my game suffers.

Tommy Thunder
04-09-2011, 05:00 PM
I only play in the summer. Can't hack it in the winter lol!! I've shot some decent scores (for my standard) in my time. I shot a 68 on a par 63 course. I was having a VERY good day on that day though, I've never replicated that since!!

You can never count Tiger out of the Masters, especially when he's so close to the top. I'm going to say Cabrera is in the best position t at the moment though. We'll see how Tiger finishes this round.

IPEEINTHESHOWER
04-09-2011, 05:07 PM
Tiger just hit a GREEEEEEAAAAAAT SHOT!!!

Tommy Thunder
04-09-2011, 05:11 PM
Tiger just hit a GREEEEEEAAAAAAT SHOT!!!