PDA

View Full Version : Kevin Steen's "opinion" on TNA

WWTNA Mark
02-02-2011, 05:45 PM
Steen responds, "This won't look good now that I'm a free agent and I'm looking to make a living off wrestling...

"I've watched episodes of TNA iMPACT! and TNA pay-per-views. This is not a knock on the wrestlers because the wrestlers are the only thing that make [TNA] watchable, guys like The Young Bucks and The [Motor City] Machine Guns and Samoa Joe and AJ Styles and others. But I would watch an episode, and I would have to pause it because my head was spinning and I felt a little nauseous just from seeing so many things happening, one after another. The matches have so little time, so they would have to do so much stuff in, like, three minutes.

"I've literally gotten physically nauseous from watching TNA."

Exactly the samething I feel when watching TNA Impact except for the nauseous part. But hey, its TNA's call to listen to there fans. I loved Steen's matches with el generico BTW. Just saying. :)

SilverGhost
02-02-2011, 05:47 PM
First question from an unknowledgable wrestling fan is "who in the hell is Kevin Steen?"

I would just shake my head.....

For those who fit that must watch ROH.

Robstar
02-02-2011, 05:55 PM
First question from an unknowledgable wrestling fan is "who in the hell is Kevin Steen?"

I would just shake my head.....

For those who fit that must watch ROH.

Who cares? He's on the money

The Brown One
02-02-2011, 05:56 PM
Someone already made a thread for this..like 7 minutes before WWTNA Mark did.

SilverGhost
02-02-2011, 05:58 PM
Someone already made a thread for this..like 7 minutes before WWTNA Mark did.

That would be me but eh...

Iron Ape
02-02-2011, 05:59 PM
Somebody just got scratched off of Xpacfan and wallyman's respective Christmas card lists.

Robstar
02-02-2011, 06:04 PM
Somebody just got scratched off of Xpacfan and wallyman's respective Christmas card lists.