PDA

View Full Version : How many and which caws do u have on SVR 2011?

SaberToothTigerz
12-04-2010, 10:11 AM
hey guys I made this topic since someone made one about who is champ on ur svr2011 game i also wanna make a question which is rly interesting for me and that question is how many and who are your caws on svr2011?
most of my caws are former wwe wrestlers or newcomers btw i cant download the dlc package i need xboxlive and i dont kno how to get that i kno im a noob lol i only got my xbox360 last tuesday so here are my 50 caws i only made so far 7 of them, the boogeyman took me 3 hours to make :S

Aj styles, alberto del rio, ashley massaro, shelly martinez aka ariel the vampire, bill goldberg, bobby lashley, boogeyman, king booker, bret hart, brian kendrick, brock lesnar, candice michelle, carlito, chris benoit, chris masters, david otunga, eddie guerrero, elijah burke, heath slater, hulk hogan, hurricane, jamie keyes, john bradshaw layfield, jeff hardy, jillian hall, justin gabriel, kaval, mr. kennedy, the great khali, kurt angle, layla, lita, maria, michael mcguillicuty, mick foley, muhammad hassan, naomi, ric flair, rosa mendes, sabu, shane mcmahon, stacy keibler, stephanie mcmahon, torrie wilson, trish stratus, tyler reks, umaga, victoria, wade barrett and yokozuna.

xAzureSkye
12-04-2010, 11:14 AM
Why did you create Layla when she is an unlockable character?

dxtaker
12-04-2010, 11:35 AM
Why did you create Layla when she is an unlockable character?

Laylas not unlockable but you can download her in the next DLC package

SaberToothTigerz
12-04-2010, 12:19 PM
Laylas not unlockable but you can download her in the next DLC package

presicely
that's why i cant have her.

IrkenInvader
12-04-2010, 03:20 PM
I don't have '11 but I usually try and recreate the same three characters in each game. One highflyer, one showman, and one powerhouse. They aren't based on anyone, I give them whatever moves I think fit their style.

Rich Cranium
12-04-2010, 03:32 PM