PDA

View Full Version : Video Game Commentators ...

Vandarius
10-04-2012, 10:11 PM
Well, this is my first time posting a thread outside of the e-Fed forums! I figured I should spread my wings a bit ... So I have a question for you gamers out there!

Do you watch video game commentators (TobyGames, Pewdiepie, etc.) and if so, who do you enjoy the most?

Also ... Shameless advertisement :3 I started my own video game commentary channel during the summer and I'm getting it fired back up again! Check it out sometime! ;D

Channel: VandariusGaming

http://www.youtube.com/user/VandariusGaming/featured

Rehmix
10-05-2012, 12:26 AM
I love that those are the two that you mention. I do watch them, but they aren't even in my top ten for Game commentators.

The first one i ever started watching was Chuggaaconroy. This lead to watching SSoHPKC, Hutch, and Seananners. Watching SSoH lead me to watch most of The Creatures but mostly Nova. I also watch NintendoCapriSun and TheRunawayGuys.

LPer's
Chugga
SSoH
NintendoCapriSun
TheRunawayGuys
Nova
hankgames
TobyGames

Gameplay Commentators
Seananners
Hutch
OnlyUseMeBlade
WoodysGamertag

Griefers/Funny Gaming
BroTeamPill
GoodGriefing
LostInPlace
RandytheRobot

Tomsta666
10-05-2012, 04:45 AM
Don't really watch much of the commentaries. I do enjoy the reviewers though. Zero Punctuation and Angry Video Game nerd being my favourites :)

CGBigMan
10-05-2012, 04:47 AM
i used to exclusively watch CoD commentators but when they started playing more games i started watching more
Hutch
Seananners
Sam5000
Trout 91
AirJapes
there the main ones i watch

Vandarius
10-05-2012, 06:27 AM
I love that those are the two that you mention. I do watch them, but they aren't even in my top ten for Game commentators.

The first one i ever started watching was Chuggaaconroy. This lead to watching SSoHPKC, Hutch, and Seananners. Watching SSoH lead me to watch most of The Creatures but mostly Nova. I also watch NintendoCapriSun and TheRunawayGuys.

LPer's
Chugga