PDA

View Full Version : Title changes tonight?

VincemcMahon
05-20-2012, 04:29 PM
Ok lads 'n lasses, which titles do you think will most likely change hands?
If any, and who will be the new champ(s)?

Sorry if this isn't in the correct place i am a noob/rookie/jobber at forums.

I think Shay will lose his WHC, i have a 10er on Orton to win, the 4 to 1 odds are worth a look imo.

akbar
05-20-2012, 04:59 PM
Ok lads 'n lasses, which titles do you think will most likely change hands?
If any, and who will be the new champ(s)?

Sorry if this isn't in the correct place i am a noob/rookie/jobber at forums.

I think Shay will lose his WHC, i have a 10er on Orton to win, the 4 to 1 odds are worth a look imo.

Only the WHC will change and it will go to Albertoo Dell Rrriiiioooooooooo....I got a fiver on him

CGBigMan
05-20-2012, 05:03 PM
Only the WHC will change and it will go to Albertoo Dell Rrriiiioooooooooo....I got a fiver on him
im thinkin jericho personally

Tommy Thunder
05-20-2012, 05:04 PM
I've got no titles changing hands.
Orton is the only one in the WHC match that might take it from Sheamus.
Very possible to see DB beating Punk for the title.
I don't see the tag or Divas title changing hands.

Cabers
05-20-2012, 05:08 PM
I have gone for no title changes tonight but i am open for surprises!!

TheWarMachine
05-20-2012, 05:23 PM
I personally don't see any changes occuring tonight.

The only slim chance I can imagine, is if they decide to put the WHC on Orton due to a drop in Smackdown ratings, since Sheamus became Champion.

Tommy Thunder
05-20-2012, 05:24 PM
I personally don't see any changes occuring tonight.

The only slim chance I see, is if they decide to put the WHC on Orton due to a drop in Smackdown ratings, since Sheamus became Champion.

That's my thinking too. Plus, if Orton wins, it'll be his 10th WHC, so they could do it just to give him that.

Steve Austin
05-20-2012, 05:26 PM
I think